Golf Courses in Guipuzcoa province, the Basque Country, northern Spain
Spanish-Web Logo

Spain Info and Properties

☰ Show Main Menu ☰
˟ Hide Main Menu ˟
golfers on a course by the sea

Guipuzcoa, the most north easterly of the 3 provincesin the Spanish Basque country has golf courses from 9 holes to 18 designed by top Spanish designers.

We have details including location maps of the following golf courses in Guipuzcoa province .

Goiburu, a 9 hole course, 16 Km south of San Sebastian
Real Golf San Sebastian, a 18 hole course, 16Km east of San Sebastian
San Sebastian Basozabal, a 18 hole course, 4 Km south of San Sebastian
Zarauz Lauaxeta, a 9 hole course, in Zaruautz, 16 Km west of San Sebastian

There are also more golf courses to be found in neighbouring provinces:

Navarra - 4 courses

Alava - 3 courses

Vizcaya - 5 courses